top of page

Sentimental

Depression is a horrible monster. It stolen my happiness, my love and my future.

I am a depressed patient, not serious condition but totally understand the process and perception. Annoying is different with unhappy. Unhappy is different with Long-term downcast. It may have no reasons and explanation. 23rd March until to 29th March depression come again in my world. Non-stop crying for 4 days, illusion suicide methods. I went home from home and kept myself at home, life in the hill.

No one can know when it will come, nothing can stop it and ignore it. The main enemy in depression is me, fight with my soul. I mention that I'm not serious condition because I know this is not normal and I discover depression influence in my daily life and connection with my family. The most importance point is I know I'm sick and receive a doctor's help.

Art was saved me. If I never connect with Art, I think I do not exist in this area. That's true, Art is a new language, channel for me to expression and development. For me, a fine art essential my life, soothing the monster depression. However, 23rd March until to 29th March, nothing I could do, I could not control my perception. I wanted to create my work, developed my idea, unfortunately since of the sadness emotion I without power for school. It like many voices intervene my action. I experience contradiction and argue in 8 days.

Name: Sentimental 0.1 Size : 9cm x 5cm x 14cm Material : RGH, 38M

Name: Sentimental 0.1 Size : 9cm x 5cm x 14cm Material : RGH, 38M

Sentimental 0.2

Size : 28cm x 10 cm x 6 cm

Material: RGH, Red Clay, copper oxide

Sentimental 0.2

Size : 28cm x 10 cm x 6 cm

Material: RGH, Red Clay, copper oxide


bottom of page